Make your own free website on Tripod.com
 

TORL EXECUTIVE & DIRECTORS 2001-2002

NAME POSITION PHONE FAX EMAIL
Glen Ritchie TORL President/Shuswap h 832-8418
w 832-1180
h 832-5208
w 832-7933
gritchie@shuswap.net
glen@bellpole.ca
Michael Christian Vice President/Officials 769-6009 michael.christian@ag.gov.bc.ca
Val Zilkie Past President 769-3573 769-4242 vzilkie@direct.ca
Cathy Lipsett Secretary 832-3594 832-3569
Jim Burnett Treasurer 493-0586
Don Robbie Coaching 542-2680 545-3277 dalexrobbie@hotmail.com
Michelle Parkin Communications/Stats/Website h 492-4930
c 490-5819
492-4960 gr8bigsea@hotmail.com
torlscores@ringette.org
Keith Watts Registrar 766-3456 763-6180
Marg Hagardt All Star Liason 838-7717 838-7717 golen@jetstream.net
Alison Dennis Enderby/Armstrong 838-6140 alidennis91@hotmail.com
Pat Kennedy Kelowna 763-0026 868-0662 pkennedy@chbc.com
Colette Berthelsen Penticton/Summerland 493-0050 492-3585 sca@img.net
Gary Weatherill Vernon 542-0069 260-3522 gpw@nixonwenger.com
Linda Gronsdahl Westside 769-3146 861-3202 gonsdahl@home.com
Donna Mihalcheon Coach Tween All-Stars 542-8287 545-6440 dmihalcheon@kpmg.ca
Bill Hagardt Coach Junior All-Stars 832-3985
Cathy Lipsett Coach Junior All-Stars 832-3594 832-3569
Floyd Robbins Coach Belle All-Stars 764-7200